Ace of Cakes

cake1
Here’s a great photo from Federico, a Pet Society fan in Mexico. The cake features his pet Borbonsito, and was made for a club anniversary. Dee-lish!

Federico is an active member of Pet Society Chat and Trade, a friendly forum of all things P.S. Check it out to see other great pictures, stories, discussion, and contests.

Thanks to “Luxe,” who recently told me about this forum.

28 Responses to “Ace of Cakes”


  1. 1 Borbonsito October 4, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    Thanks for this entry! I hope people like my cake, I’m planning to repeat it again the near future!!! I love your Blog it is totally fun. And pls people don’t forget to visit Pet Society Chat and Trade :):)

  2. 2 Sweets October 5, 2009 at 12:11 am

    Wow, that’s so cool! I want a cake of my pet too!

  3. 3 Maddie October 5, 2009 at 2:00 am

    OMG my brother works at Ace of Cakes!

  4. 4 Bubbles October 5, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    That’s cute. Not a bad idea. I’ll take a picture of Bubbles to the bakery next time.

  5. 5 anonymous October 6, 2009 at 3:27 am

    great work borbonsito. but I read some ppl had complain your behavior and spoke to me that your personality have great prob, if you can even improve this it would be the best.

    no offence but truth is yesterday someone reported to my pet society and I spoke to amie and stranlaw the evidence

    there is no personal attack but you really need to be polite and friendly even if you dont like the person you met in C&T.

  6. 6 Cheetah Racer October 6, 2009 at 7:07 am

    I don’t know what that “anonymous” thing was about.

    Borbonsito has always been “Aces” in my book. I hold him in the highest regard.

    Thanks for the picture of the cake. Makes me and everyone else wish we had a cake with our pet’s portrait on it.

  7. 7 Amy October 6, 2009 at 7:19 am

    Anonymous… you shouldn’t bring personal grievances to an other persons site. Its frankly wrong.

    Borbonsito… i find no problems with your personality. For those who do have an issue with you, clearly they haven’t taken the time to get to know you as a person so it is frankly their loss.

    xx

  8. 8 Zerggie October 6, 2009 at 7:34 am

    Can I please have a piece with the ear?

  9. 9 anonymous can kiss my A$$ October 6, 2009 at 7:42 am

    yup .. just like the name says

    what problems do u mean ? explain please …

  10. 10 anonymous October 6, 2009 at 8:09 am

    anonymous can kiss my A$$ : do you really think that you type this can anger me?

    this only make ppl to think it’s actually you who is uneducated.

  11. 11 PSCAT member October 6, 2009 at 8:32 am

    Borbonsito is lovely, I’ve never found him to be anything other than friendly and polite 🙂

    Great cake too!!!

  12. 12 anonymous October 6, 2009 at 8:46 am

    anonymous can kiss my A$$ – before you judge others see what kind of uneducated tone you used. thank you, you are the worst rubbish ever.

    from
    anonymous

  13. 13 sushi October 6, 2009 at 8:49 am

    the cake looks really yum Borbonsito. can i please have the other ear :drooling

    btw, Borbonsito is one of the nicest members of PSC&T we all love him =)

  14. 14 Yataa October 6, 2009 at 9:31 am

    I want some cake! It looks brilliant!#
    Borbonsito is a very polite, friendly person (and quite dishy too)…
    x

  15. 15 Amy October 6, 2009 at 9:40 am

    He is very Dishy LMAO!!!

  16. 16 MyButton October 6, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    Borbonsito is a wonderful person. Anyone who disagrees with him is met with respect until they start personally attacking him. And honestly, if you personally attacked me, I’d lose respect for you too. If they cannot handle disagreement, they are the ones who have the problem.

    I love the cake, PSCAT and Borbonsito. He’s had some pretty cool threads lately that I’ve really enjoyed.

    (P.S. Anonymous, this really isn’t the place to be telling someone off. If you have a problem with someone, take it up on the forum with staff, not here in a blog.)

  17. 17 chesca October 6, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    I love the cake !! Its soo CUTE !! :]
    and also PSC&T Rocks !! :]

  18. 18 MyButton October 6, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    Yatta and Ames, stop cutting up Borbonsito like a cake. Or at least save some for me!

  19. 19 Pet Society Anonymous October 6, 2009 at 2:18 pm

    Hi MyButton and All,

    This blog is about the joys and adventures of Pet Society, not about any personal grievances.
    And the person who posted as “anonymous” and left nasty messages about Borbonsito isn’t me.
    Unfortunately, I have no way of controlling how people sign their messages. If they claim they’re Paris Hilton or Brad Pitt, that’s how their signature will look. I usually use Pet Society Anonymous, but anyone can assume that title too since there is nothing in the blogging program to prevent them.

    Thanks.

    Pet Society Anonymous

  20. 20 MyButton October 6, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    Oh no! I didn’t think it was you at all! I love the blog. Keep up the good work please.

  21. 22 Dempsey October 6, 2009 at 3:27 pm

    I also want a slice of that cake! Great idea Borbonsito(: haha

  22. 23 Berryblue October 6, 2009 at 3:59 pm

    I love that cake Borbonsito! 🙂 Great idea!

    And oh, I think you’re a great person as well! *hugs* for you and *hugs* for the members of PSCAT.

    Kudos also to Pet Society Anonymous for such a great blog. I always loved reading this and it has been my greatest dream of being able to meet your sushi. 🙂

  23. 24 rickc3k October 6, 2009 at 7:02 pm

    Ok, cake and pet society, LOL. You’re doing nothing to stop addiction, on the contrary! Oh and Borbonsito is a nice person, respected member of our forum.

  24. 25 Amewsed October 6, 2009 at 7:03 pm

    Federico, I love this cake! And it really is too cute to be eaten.

  25. 26 Paris Hilton October 6, 2009 at 7:11 pm

    Borbonsito is a very valued member of http://www.petsocietychatandtrade.com
    I always enjoy his threads…. Im glad that you have great friends from PSCAT who support you…. PSCAT is an awsome site where PS lovers can enjoy everything from chatting, trading and brilliant comps….

    The forum is full of wonderful ppl and Im glad that they have posted support here… just goes to show we care and look after each other.

    the cake is amazing… It really makes me want to get one done.. but I would suggle to eat it as it looks so cute…

    thanks again to all the amazing ppl from http://www.petsocietychatandtrade.com

    this blog is great and I will certainly be posting again… if it involves PS then I love it lmao…

  26. 27 copogirl October 8, 2009 at 5:58 am

    cool!!!!! i love this cake!!!!!

  27. 28 blah October 20, 2009 at 3:45 am

    i wish i had a cake for my pet… yum that looks so good. but i have horrible icing skills…….. O.o


Leave a comment




Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Posts with the Mosts

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,118,095 visits