Hideeni Eats, Drinks in Pet Society

pet society hideeni eats drinks

I never realized that Hideeni, who looks even creepier than usual in his clown costume, eats and drinks. I discovered this today by accident when I tried to get my pet to drink some O.J. Hideeni instantly grabbed the juice and gulped it down. I got paid some coins for feeding him. Now, the logical question is, if Hideeni eats and drinks, does he poop as well???

More Hideeni Stories

18 Responses to “Hideeni Eats, Drinks in Pet Society”


  1. 1 James Langdell August 13, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    Hideeni will also wash himself if you leave soap near him. I don’t think he ever gets flies, though, so poop might not be a factor, at least in his public life in Pet Society. He’s snatched food away from my pet and petlings when he’s too close during feeding.

    • 2 Pet Society Anonymous August 13, 2011 at 5:09 pm

      Yes, I’ve seen him use the soap too. I just never thought of feeding him before. He never seems tired or hungry–and usually I’m just eager to click on him.

    • 4 Jessie September 4, 2011 at 3:41 pm

      You can save the food by going outside before he finishes. It’s annoying that petlings get close to your pet when you open the chest to feed the petling, because most of the time my pet snatches food while trying to feed my petling… But never saw hideeni snatch food… Once my petling ate my pet’s “Effect Away” potion… So I had to buy another:(

    • 5 Facebook Cheat Games September 27, 2011 at 2:00 pm

      Facebook Cheat Games brings you all the latest exclusive and working Cheats Hacks and Tools for all of your Favorite Games on the Mother of Social Networking Site’s Facebook. So Keep Visiting our site for the Latest Cheats and Hacks. Visit us here –> http://tinyurl.com/4yfdxus

  2. 6 Leslie in Adams Morgan August 13, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    I knew he was a food snatcher but didn’t realize we earn coins when we feed him.

  3. 7 Ryan Dale Pinks August 31, 2011 at 5:28 am

    How much do you get cause if you buy cheap enough food than this could be a good money maker. I’m usually trying to click him too.

  4. 9 swhite August 31, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    he dose because once i went into a room with hindeni in and their was a poo on the floor i know its his because my pet was really clean

  5. 12 Livia September 2, 2011 at 5:22 am

    No.. 😦 if hideeni poos i will be so happy.pleeeeeeeez plz plz mayor give him flies so he will poop as my pet Aivil as well pleez mayor pleez

  6. 13 poohater September 2, 2011 at 5:23 am

    no.FORTUNATELY

  7. 15 Jessie September 4, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    Lol I discovered it while picking my lemon…
    My pet pleaded for a lemon, so I went to the garden, I clicked on the lemon and Hideeni caught it and I was shocked as he started to eat it, I imeadiately saved the lemon though.

  8. 17 DeathDaisy October 2, 2011 at 2:45 pm

    😀 already knw this though xD still fun to see him in totally ‘LOL’ worthy outfits

  9. 18 Pet Society Celebrity December 19, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    Hi!

    I just started a new blog called “Pet Society Celebrity”

    I suggest you to check it out :

    http://petsocietycelebrity.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,107,015 visits

