Review of Mother’s Day Spa

The following story is by George, whose pet Jesse recently pampered himself at the spa.

mother's day spa in pet society

mother's day spa in pet society

mother's day spa in pet society

dragon boat in pet society

mother's day spa in pet society glows very nicely

japanese hot springs in pet society

mermaid lagoon in pet society

7 Responses to “Review of Mother’s Day Spa”


  1. 1 SocietyDiamonds! May 13, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Isn’t that a guy bathing in a Mother’s Day spa? =D
    Creative rooms makes the best of people =3

  2. 2 Bubbles May 13, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    Very Cute. I want a day at the spa. :+)

  3. 3 Awesomeness! May 14, 2010 at 1:05 am

    so cute wish i had one

  4. 4 Chuck May 14, 2010 at 6:13 am

    I think that PS added the springs for trading purposes. Since they lowered the price of 4999s to 2499s they certainly needed to provide more objects. As for the spa, I have one too ^.^ terribly cute! 🙂

  5. 5 Jacel May 14, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    Great review, George.

  6. 6 PSALuver May 15, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    Dear PSA,

    I really have a big problem.

    Recently my friend sent me a gifts ( a corsage pot and cute chicken egg and a tree seed ) I saw her send it to my pet, but then when I checked my account I did not receive any gifts at all.

    I think it is a glitch in the game, but I’m not exactly sure….

    Do you know what the problem is?

  7. 7 Dani C May 15, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    Charming and factual! Great review, George. And such a cool setup.


Leave a Reply

Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Posts with the Mosts

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,107,859 visits

