Hideeni Goes to Space

Hideeni in Space Suit

No longer posing as a pink bunny, Hideeni’s new look is out of this world. The white space suit and helmet is such a big and welcome change. Although our purple cat didn’t like Hideeni’s surprise visit, we’re starting to think he’s looking quite handsome.

Best of all, Astro Hideeni is giving out galaxy-themed gifts. Sushi received a yellow planet today. We like how it suspends in mid-air, and we immediately started building a “moon room” around it. What have you gotten?

yellow planet from Hideeni

New Players: You do not get a gift when you find Hideeni. You get a gift when your friends find Hideeni and publish the event. Look in your Facebook news feed for a message like this and click the last link.

hideeni news feed

19 Responses to “Hideeni Goes to Space”


  1. 1 NotFromMars April 23, 2010 at 7:11 pm

    SPACE STUFF YAY!! ❤
    Favorite Hideeni so far!! * O* and I've got a space room ready to spiff already! ;D

  2. 2 Salilakab April 23, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    I’ve got some asteroids and a planet that seems saturn xD

  3. 3 Luna April 23, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    I want something different!! I keep getting the same items =.=”

  4. 4 Sonya April 23, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    He gave me a yellow planet…but it’s actually Beige.Is Hideeni going color-blind?

  5. 5 Raquelle April 23, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    I sent in a picture of my pet and Hideeni in his new space suit. I sent it before this blog was posted, sent to petsocietyanon@gmail.com … Will that be published?

  6. 6 Geo April 24, 2010 at 12:56 am

    I think they are celebrating the bubble telescope launch by the NASA or something.

  7. 9 Gena April 24, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    I got the gold egg today as a “galaxy” item… strange & funny glitch.

  8. 10 Maryanna April 24, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    I’m sooo excited!!! I love space!

  9. 11 Kimi April 26, 2010 at 9:45 pm

    The black hole is AMAZING!! =)

  10. 12 Rátkai, Sándor May 2, 2010 at 10:41 am

    I’m angry with Hideeni. He stole my star soap! I gave it to him and he disappeared with the soap!

  11. 13 zebra May 4, 2010 at 8:22 am

    I’ve been trying to get all 12, so far I have a zillion doubles- most common are small asteroids and ursa minors.

    I have 11 out of 12-

    Small asteroids
    Giant asteroid
    Yellow Planet
    Ursa Minor
    Ursa Major
    Dark Moon
    Pale Moon
    Yellow shooting Star
    Blue Shooting star
    Black hole
    Purple planet…

    but what is the last one?!?!

  12. 15 Issa May 18, 2010 at 11:55 pm

    Wow I keep getting the same items.

    I all ready have 11/12 of the items.

    All I need is the Black hole

    Any tips on how to get it faster?

  13. 16 gigi May 22, 2010 at 5:02 am

    I thought I’d NEVER get a blackhole! this is what I’d gotten so far:

    11 purple planets
    7 yellow planets
    7 pale moons
    3 pink shooting star bunch
    11 yellow shooting star bunch
    8 giant asteroids
    11 sets of small asteroids
    15 dark moons
    7 ursa majors
    7 ursa minors
    2 blue shooting star bunch

    …and finally [FINALLY!] 10 minutes ago: blackhole! had to crank up some Muse [supermassive black hole of course] to celebrate lol

  14. 17 charlie May 23, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    hey you know i saw the hideeni washing himself
    i wash washing my friends pet and i dropped the soap and the hideeni was there and he picked it up and started to clean himself i am sorry but i do not have a picture i tried to take one but it was to late…… i love your blog! it rox ! oooooooo

  15. 18 caine May 25, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    PLS BE MY FAN JOKE =p


  1. 1 Pet Society Pics of the Week – 30.4.2010 « Pet Society Anonymous Trackback on April 30, 2010 at 11:35 am

Leave a Reply

Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Posts with the Mosts

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,107,583 visits

