Do or Dye in Pet Society

wig dyes in pet society

Have you checked out the new Hair Stylist section in the Clothing store? For 2 Playfish cash, you can color your pet’s hair—er, wig. Make sure to wear the wig when visiting the shop, so you can preview the colors. Many pets are going wild over this new feature, but we’re wondering when the chair and hair dryer will be sold. Sushi wants to set up his own mop shop!

Color Me Brown
Do blonds have more fun? We think not! This pet darkened her blond bouffant, but is now having trouble deciding on the shade. Help her choose. Personally, I like dark brown. It’s very Agent 99.

Agent 99, Barbara Feldon

27 Responses to “Do or Dye in Pet Society”


  1. 1 Jumby! April 6, 2010 at 4:12 am

    first! (never undesrtood people’s mania with being first…

  2. 2 Julie Anne April 6, 2010 at 4:13 am

    I dyed mine light brown, but Lily is white so it looks different on her lol

  3. 7 Phoenix April 6, 2010 at 7:59 am

    I was victimized by the bug on the dye. Wasted 2 cc but no color on my blond wig. 😦

  4. 8 tyfusi April 6, 2010 at 9:54 am

    why dose it have to Be CC i dont have any.they Should make FREE missons and we get like 1 or 2 at least

  5. 9 Geo April 6, 2010 at 10:50 am

    Well……..too bad it’s playfish cash! But maybe next time they will launch something better, but in coins!

  6. 10 Dolphin Cruz April 6, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    Im confused… How exactly do I try on the color? I have a wig on but when I click the bottle , it tells me I cant afford it. Im missing something here LOL.

  7. 15 Greena/Ulrika April 6, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    I wonder when they’ll make one in green? 😉

  8. 16 princedon April 6, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    off topic 🙂

    i liked the 2008 version of Get Smart. with Steve Carell and Anne Hathaway… lol. 🙂

  9. 17 Zamm April 7, 2010 at 5:36 am

    I bought two of the colors, for two different wiggs, and i never got them, too bad 😦

  10. 18 petsocietykitten April 7, 2010 at 8:03 pm

    I did Dark Ash! I promised myself that I would do the one in 3rd place. I’m Kaitlyn, by they way!

  11. 20 Grifit April 16, 2010 at 8:59 pm

    hello there
    I like the idea of new colors in your hair
    but I want to ask
    is this effect permanent???
    cause I don’t like the idea of my wig getting its color once you return it to the chest and waisting 2 cash
    other question
    can you gift a colored wig?
    can you gift a bottle of dy??
    please answer
    I really want to spend my money well

  12. 21 alice112233 April 26, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    i dont really understand
    i bought the dye without any cash
    nd also wen i went to put it in the wig i had some trouble
    can anyone help?

  13. 22 XXXzzzXXX April 30, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    how do you dye your wig, I bought dye went home and now i can’t understand how to get it dyed! Help!

  14. 23 Rawr January 12, 2011 at 12:23 am

    Um i need help because my wig was on when i bought hair dye and when i bought it they told me to refresh so i did, and now my hair dye is in my dock… how do i put it on?

  15. 24 Miranda July 21, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    hey i just gto some free today get on more and maybe you’ll get some or ask ask a friend who has lots of money but doesn’t get on as much as before

  16. 25 help July 25, 2011 at 8:05 am

    how do you use the dye its not working i tried clicking and dragging but nothing helps will someone answer it please

  17. 27 redninja11 December 20, 2011 at 12:41 am

    drag the dye to the wig if you want to use it


Leave a Reply

Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Posts with the Mosts

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,107,583 visits

