Pet Society Review: Garden Tea Terrace

garden tea terrace in pet society

Sushi splurged on the new Garden Tea Terrace (3000 coins), but was a bit disappointed that it was just for show. You can place stuff on the tables and the stone steps, but you can’t actually sit there and enjoy a cup of chai. Oh well. At least he got the money from last week’s game update, so he didn’t feel like it was too much of a waste. And it does look nice.

How did you spend your free 3000 coins?

23 Responses to “Pet Society Review: Garden Tea Terrace”


  1. 1 Lala March 10, 2010 at 1:01 am

    I’d give it 2 paws!

  2. 2 cozydell March 10, 2010 at 1:03 am

    Good exposé! The tea terrace looked adorable but for 3000 coins I want something my pet can interact with — or that’s just too cute for words.

  3. 3 Elaine March 10, 2010 at 2:25 am

    I’d agree with you… ‘cuz I wanted to spend my 3000 on it to but when I saw at my friend’s house that the terrace cannot be interacted with, I just spent my 3000 on other stuff.

  4. 4 Andpet March 10, 2010 at 2:36 am

    I haven’t spent my 3000 yet, I’m stockpiling money right now.

  5. 5 anna March 10, 2010 at 3:06 am

    welll, I got one of those tiny viking ships, the big interactive one was too much, and I got a little ghostie, some food for my petlings (WHY do mine always want the EXPENSIVE food???), the complete army outfit, and a mystery box, which i sold the contents of for more cash.

  6. 6 Akiko March 10, 2010 at 3:25 am

    the terrace was ehhh. i was more digging the tree at the garden shop 🙂 but again ive no use for that, either. spent most on mystery boxes and mystery eggs, more clothes.

  7. 7 Nikki March 10, 2010 at 3:52 am

    nothing haha. i’mm saving my money (:

  8. 8 Laura March 10, 2010 at 3:53 am

    I spent mine on my cafe that I’m working on. I bought one of those big rooms for 15 playfish- so my cafe is pretty big.

  9. 9 Little Miss Brownie March 10, 2010 at 6:54 am

    I spent my 3000 coins on the TWS garden thing and a mystery box. The garden tree thing is very nice in my cafe.

  10. 10 steffi-san March 10, 2010 at 7:18 am

    I bought the white piano and a tree with poppies bush. 😀

    I agree that the garden tea terrace looks very charming. Too bad that the pets can’t sit on the chairs. It’s just like the staircases: very expensive and grand but our pets can’t go up and down the steps. I’ve turned my two staircases into plushie shelves. :-S

  11. 11 Ever42 March 10, 2010 at 7:20 am

    I spent some of mine on the so called “Glow in the Dark” lamp in the gadget shop, and I found out a few things. Sent you an email, Soyon-chan. ^_^

  12. 12 luna March 10, 2010 at 9:08 am

    I actually spent it on the TWS tree because it was just lovely. I also got the green forest wallpaper and floor.. I thought the terrace was cute but I didn’t want to spend on it 😦
    I spent it on that blue checkered table to be disappointed that Luna can’t sit on it… I ended up gifting it to a friend that wanted it regardless.. I give that a 3 because it looks very cute.. but boo.. can’t sit!

  13. 15 Ivy March 10, 2010 at 10:13 am

    I, too, am saving money.
    Like they say, “Save for rainy days”……

  14. 16 Mariam March 10, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    Pet Society Anonymous where did you get that star wallpaper from?

  15. 18 PS lover March 10, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I was wondering if the throne in the luxery store (10,000 coins) is worth it’s price, has anyone tried buying it?

  16. 19 ati March 10, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    i bought the throne. it’s not a big deal… but it looks good in my black-white-emerald themed room:)

  17. 20 Julie March 10, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    I spent it on gifts for my contest thread lol
    I earn around 10k a day with washing and visits so 3000 doesn’t seem like much… lol

  18. 22 Melanie & Star March 10, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    I spent mine on gifts =) I’m helping out one of my friends who’s new to PS atm =D

  19. 23 Fishy March 12, 2010 at 8:45 am

    I spent most of them furnishing my top room(I’m level 47)as a cafe. I also went to buy the white piano to furnish my cafe, although I spent way much than 3000, maybe 6000?

    But since I buy coins, I guess it’s not much of a great deal for me. My house is already considered average as compared to my friends’. Theirs are really mansions and president suites.


Leave a Reply

Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,107,895 visits

