Café Scenes in Pet Society

My pet Sushi went café-hopping this week. Here are some of the coolest cafés he visited.

First stop was Deedo’s café by Modo. Modo says that she loves the idea of being surrounded by the aroma of cookies and coffee, freshly baked muffins and pies. Yummy! If she ever opened a cafe in real life, she’d furnish it with comfy chairs and books, and keep it pet-friendly!

cafe culture in pet society

Next stop was Joca Londonier’s bakery by Fábio. Joca is Sushi’s newest friend, and he wowed us with his enormous display of sweets. It looks like Joca has everything there is to eat in Pet Society!

cafe culture in Pet Society

Then we checked out Holly Golightly’s underwater hangout. We like the combination of the fish scenery and the luscious chocolate fountain.

cafe culture in Pet Society

Finally, we chilled out at the beachside cafe by Woofeni. Woofeni was highlighted previously as part of the Pet Society Traveler series, and it’s always good to visit him. This cafe is so inviting and peaceful, it’s like taking a breath of fresh air. Ahh…

cafe culture in Pet Society

17 Responses to “Café Scenes in Pet Society”


  1. 1 Fábio Carvalho March 7, 2010 at 11:13 pm

    Unfortunatelly, I don´t have all the sweeties that I could have, because my petling eat my golden ballroom cake!!! I got so mad with my petling, that I got rid of it!
    Thanx for the visit, and for posting the nice pic and comments about my “sweets room”!
    cheers
    Fábio

  2. 3 Banana March 7, 2010 at 11:15 pm

    my kitchen is a cafe/bar. o.O

  3. 4 Modonoko March 7, 2010 at 11:46 pm

    Thnx for dropping by Sushi~

  4. 5 loveshepburn March 8, 2010 at 3:38 am

    thanks for dropping by too sushi

  5. 6 Julie March 8, 2010 at 4:20 am

    Fabio I have a spare ballroom cake..

  6. 7 steffi-san March 8, 2010 at 11:05 am

    I made a Cafe in Manhattan for my pet. I loved the cafe items too, and thoroughly enjoyed visiting my friends who made creative ways to mix and match the cafe items with older pieces from previous months. Some of the new update items today match last week’s.

    From the above list, Woofeni’s room is my favorite. It feels like one is taking a stroll near the beach with coffee and a boyfriend. hee-hee.

  7. 8 Pet Society Dream March 8, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    I just posted about my Beach Cafe too

    Hope you like it! 😀

  8. 9 brisa March 8, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    how can I make my comments have a picture like PSD and Steffi-san above?

  9. 11 petsocietyaddict March 9, 2010 at 2:30 am

    this is random, but since the new make-over, pet society dropped from 4.8 to 3.7 in ratings 😛

    • 12 steffi-san March 9, 2010 at 7:34 am

      Ratings will probably go up again after a while as soon as people adapt to the change and new players come in. It’s natural, we always resist major changes but eventually adjust. 😀

  10. 13 chumpiniac buhat March 9, 2010 at 9:50 am

    i kinda like the new pet society but everytime i smallscreen the game the save button is gone! and i realy love my room 1 but i think my other rooms are the most ugliest room in the world!

  11. 14 Rattypole March 9, 2010 at 2:02 pm

    Hey guys this is so weird I clean my pet and then I go to clean my friends pet right but after cleaning 4 of my frnds pets there is an error message saying save failed or something did any of this happen to anyone because i think this is a major glitch stps the game completely…

  12. 15 gvp234 March 9, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    some of the new changes are ok, but I prefer the old Pet Society. I still would like to see more games in the stadium though =)

  13. 16 Andro March 11, 2010 at 11:36 am

    I like cafe room

  14. 17 Bea May 18, 2010 at 3:43 am

    hi!
    i wus hoping you would add me as your friend cus i wanna see more of your pretty rooms 😀 its all so cute! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Posts with the Mosts

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,107,859 visits

