Amazing Petling Tricks

Pet Societyholics are as giddy as new parents over their petlings. All over Facebook, stories and pictures were shared of the petlings doing cool tricks or just being doggone cute. Here are some of the more memorable ones.

Ever see pets that resemble their owners? This petling didn’t fall too far from the tree:

 

This petling appears to have reached the state of nirvana after only two days of life.

 

 
Of course, I can’t resist sharing pictures of my own little petling…. I’m tempted to build an obstacle course in my home just to watch him do more of these Olympian leaps.

Want to share an image?
Has your petling done some amazing tricks? If so, post a pic on the PSA fan page. Best images get published on this blog. Be sure to state the names of your pet and petling. I’m also looking for images of your pet (the big one) wearing the latest clothing or wig. I’m not sure if I like the new items this week, but as Tim Gunn of Project Runway says, “Make it Work!” Best 4 images get picked for a fashion poll later this week.

Click the Petlings category for more Petling info

38 Responses to “Amazing Petling Tricks”


  1. 1 jabbababba February 3, 2010 at 2:52 am

    Back to ”I”! 😀

  2. 2 .jumbb. February 3, 2010 at 2:54 am

    Hi Soyon! I’m yor friend on fb, but I can’t find George on your house? Do you keep the poor guy in your chest when you are not ”using it”?? hahaha

  3. 3 Kathrine February 3, 2010 at 3:25 am

    I tried to feed my pet on the second day, and it wouldn’t work, and she is still small.
    What do you think is wrong?

  4. 7 Kathrine February 3, 2010 at 3:39 am

    Okay, thank you 🙂

  5. 8 Mödö February 3, 2010 at 7:44 am

    U know wat sux?
    I try bringing my petling out for visitations, PS thinks I’m giving it away as a gift when I try to put it into someone’s house. *sigh* Petlings needs other Petlings to play with, dunt u think so. Out pets can hugz/smooches each other but not our petlings. =(

    • 9 ellenpet February 3, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      Mödö,
      Just let your current Petling keep on growing and growing, and then you will be able to get another Petling so the one you already had can get some company!

  6. 11 charlotte :) February 3, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    hiya
    HOW THE HELL DO I GET A PETLING????????????!
    please reply!

  7. 14 Roofus February 4, 2010 at 1:02 am

    Aw everyone got a cute Petling. I got the ugliest thing ever. This little brown dog with these huge huge eyebrows. It sucks 😦

  8. 15 Janelle coolness February 4, 2010 at 7:14 am

    my petling cat is sooooo ugly! its like those fluffy ones that always looks sad but it smiles! (and has yelow eyes) and my pup is pink!it luks like a beagle!

  9. 16 Agnus February 4, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    my dog is a pig 😦

  10. 17 Pet Society Dream February 4, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    Haha, check out the ‘brother and sister’ 😀
    http://momijiloves.wordpress.com/2010/02/04/251/ o n can you link me?

  11. 18 Sezaaa ;) February 4, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    Mines very cute. I’m getting a kitten soon & guys you can get a bed from the D I Y shop. well it’s not a proper bed. But there is a bone mat which looks like a dog bed it cost £400 . I love my pet.

  12. 21 Sezaaa ;) February 4, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    I wonder if they can have babies 🙂 ? that will be so cool 🙂

  13. 23 Kitsune February 5, 2010 at 1:43 am

    I love these petlings! Wait, if you get another petling will it look exactly like you? Cuz my pets a fox and my petling is a dog that looks like a fox…

  14. 25 Cookie February 6, 2010 at 11:57 pm

    Whenever I play my trumpet, my dog always jumps a little! xD

  15. 26 Cookie February 9, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    It’s funny because i went to buy some dishes and when i stacked the dishes, my cat started to jump on it and it stays there. xD

  16. 29 Cup Cake March 4, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    i just wanted to ask you when do te petleng grow ? i saw a site and they said in 3 days i wated … i feed him nothing changed !!

  17. 31 Cup Cake March 6, 2010 at 3:53 pm

    Thnx it worked my petling grew and i bought new petling ;p

  18. 32 Alison March 7, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    My Petlings haven’t been wanting food for two days, and one of them isn’t fully grown yet, any ideas why this is? Thanks 🙂 x

  19. 33 Alvi April 6, 2010 at 9:45 am

    hey guys can my petlings have babies im serious please reply it would be a lot of help also if they can please tell me how

  20. 34 sapphire Star June 21, 2010 at 6:47 am

    I have a petling and she is orange.Ughhh!I hate the color so much.Wish it ws pink or golden or white or blonde or yellow.I kept him hungry so he would run away.Or else I CAN SELL HIM,I PREFER TO keep him starved.I wanted to add you.To those who wana add me,find me in Sapphire Tan.or S.T.

  21. 35 liz July 1, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    UUUURRRGH My petling pup is, its kinda just below the middle of cute and ugly. Its grey with big huge eyebrows- Theye are WHITE!

  22. 36 Jason Cheong July 6, 2010 at 7:15 am

    My pet is a coyote and it is not asking for food for a long time, what can I do to make it want for food?

  23. 37 Naomi January 2, 2011 at 8:18 am

    The box to name my petling hasn’t showed up an dI can’t feed it. Help!

  24. 38 Mehak Sampat January 14, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    when does it run away


Leave a Reply

Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Posts with the Mosts

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,107,583 visits

