Holiday Fish in Pet Society

Here’s a picture of all the holiday fish in Pet Society. Credit goes to ner8kl, who’s an active member of the official Pet Society forum. He deserves a prize for being the first person to catch all 16 of the holiday fish!

These holiday fish are available until December 28 and can only be caught with the Holiday Fish Biscuit from the Cash Shop:

The names of the fish are:
Row 1: Rudolfish, Colourful Baublefish, Elfish, Sockfish, Giftwrappedfish
Row 2: Mince Piefish, Puddingfish, Snowmanfish, Robinfish, Santa Hatfish
Row 3: Snow Ballfish, Candy Canefish, Gingerbreadfish, Santa Sackfish, Pine Conefish, Gold Starfish

I think my favorite is the Robinfish, which looks like a little bird. Ooh, I’m so tempted to buy the holiday fish biscuit! But for now, I’m just going to enjoy the pictures and add these to my ever-growing Pet Society fish list.

UPDATE – Dec 4, 2009
The Snowflakefish just got released as part of the Holiday Fish set. Amazingly, this snowflake doesn’t melt in the water!

21 Responses to “Holiday Fish in Pet Society”


  1. 1 Bits December 2, 2009 at 5:32 am

    Hello,…..Pet society anonymous, wow cool! I catch Pink Heartfish with Biscuit,..

  2. 2 J December 2, 2009 at 5:42 am

    I got the cute Elfish,Santa Sackfish and the Santahat fish! They look sooo cute,and they glow in the dark,too! I really wanna get the Snowball fish,Gold Starfish! I cant decide if I should get the Snowman fish or Sockfish…

  3. 4 Andro December 2, 2009 at 12:37 pm

    Hey, you! Give me a holiday fish biscuit! You add me on facebook. My email: andro_juniarto@yahoo.com
    I don’t have playfish cash. I’m don’t have credit card. And i don’t have dollar. I’m Indonesian. Thank’s Soyon! I save the picture and tell the pictures to my friend. Hahaha, santa hat fish. Why not include christmas tree fish? Hahaha just joking.

  4. 5 Dawn December 2, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    OMG! they’re so cuteeeeeeeee. shame i dont fish tho, but i want them! hehe

  5. 6 Bubbles December 2, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    Awesome! Thanks for sharing that photo. Rudolfish is so cute.

  6. 7 Pet Society Help December 3, 2009 at 3:25 pm

    I find the xmas fish more creepier than the halloween fish. Puddingfish? yuck…maybe it’s just me but I can’t stare at those fish for more than 2 seconds. 🙂

  7. 9 Anime lover December 4, 2009 at 1:37 am

    The pudding fish is odd and looks spooky and cute at the same time. The other fish are cute but the snowman fish is really odd

  8. 10 Pet Wizard December 4, 2009 at 9:47 am

    Hey! I am pretty sure its not call just the ‘Pudding Fish’

    Its ‘Xmas Puddingfish’

  9. 11 Anime lover December 4, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    yes but i’m calling it that for short

  10. 12 Andro December 4, 2009 at 12:34 pm

    Puddingfish is yummy to look

  11. 13 skadhost December 4, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    hey guy, I changed my pet society blog. I added your link in my blogroll. Can you do the same for me? I need to start my blog. http://petsocietyfan.altervista.org

  12. 14 Ferretbite December 4, 2009 at 6:07 pm

    Someone posted a new one on facebook. I wonder if they’re releasing yet another wave of holiday fish??

  13. 15 airene December 4, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    whoa.. the snowball is pretty sweet, the robin is so cute, and the cane and the rudolf are unexplicable.. they all are awesome though!! i love them..
    hikz, i wish i have any cash >.<

  14. 16 Andpet December 4, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    Actually, according to the Cash Shop, there are twenty, not just 16 or 17, holiday fish.

  15. 19 Holiday Travel Bureau June 12, 2010 at 11:05 am

    Hey, I am Mark Peterson, I always read your blogs something everyday because I like your thought and I get many advice after read you article. I tell to my other friends about this site & its’s blog. I hope you will read my this comment and you will remember me. i want you to always make new articles like this.I appreciate this.Thanks a lot.
    ===================
    Holiday Travel Bureau
    mark01

  16. 20 Beach Holiday Guide June 15, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    hi am smith resonance . a wonder ful person who have real experiences about this.
    @Beach Holiday Guide

  17. 21 Anza June 29, 2010 at 4:35 am

    Cool! I like Rudolfish, Snowballfish, Snowmanfish and Snowflakefish the most! 😀


Leave a Reply

Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Posts with the Mosts

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,107,766 visits

