More Hideeni Horror

Hideeni, that pesky hooligan is causing a ruckus in the Pet Society village. Several readers have reported that Hideeni was stalking their pets and even—gasp!—trying to seduce them in bed. Today, I too spotted some terrible acts of transgression.

Warning: Some of these pictures are eh-hem, sensitive.

First, when I visited my friend Cookiedough, I saw them in a passionate embrace. Young Cookiedough was about to give up her pet-ginity!
hideenisleep1

 
Then, as I was visiting another friend, Hideeni forced himself upon Sushi! Ewww!!
hideenisleep2

 
Sushi cried for help, but his friend Sookie, who’d been on the latest goji berry diet, had turned into a skeleton and collapsed.
hideenisleep3

Wake up! Wake up! Help! Help!

Finally, Sookie woke up, saw the horror and sprang into action. She stomped on the horrible Hideeni and saved the day! Yippee!

hideenisleep4

Bookmark and Share

62 Responses to “More Hideeni Horror”


  1. 1 Bubbles October 28, 2009 at 3:46 am

    Hideeni’s pink eyes are a bit scary.

  2. 3 Natasha October 28, 2009 at 8:00 am

    Cool!!! your blog is awesome!

  3. 5 gifer October 28, 2009 at 10:24 am

    hi ps anon,
    your blog is so nice i want to link exchange with ur web…my blog is http://petsocietyfans.com/ …and i m also owner of fb psm http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=38473759174 …..if u want we can share our ad revenue….anyway let me know wht u think.. email me at giferkhan@gmail.com …..best of luck

    Regards
    Gifer Khan

  4. 6 cool cool October 29, 2009 at 6:36 am

    where do you get the clothes dear?

  5. 7 Qifen October 29, 2009 at 11:21 am

    So funny this note! XD

  6. 8 Angel October 29, 2009 at 11:31 am

    lol that was funny well i found hideeni twice first when after visiting my friends i went to the kitchen to get some food then i saw that my pet was running then i saw hideeni running after me lol
    second when i was in my friends house i was hugging my pet then she/he was copying me wth?

  7. 9 Angel October 29, 2009 at 11:32 am

    sorry for my english but i still clicked hideeni for the doll

  8. 10 ДLIЯФCКS22 October 29, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    Ha ha!

    Hideeni is committing adultery!!!

    I feel sorry for your friends.

    I was at my friends house and he had a BIG fridge, so me and my pal hugged in front of the fridge and then all of a sudden, Hideeni appeared!! He hugged my friend as well ( i think she was grossed out) then I went away!

    On another occasion, I founhd him fast alseep on MY BED!!!!

    I had to wash it for 2 days to get rid of the yellow feathers!!

  9. 11 Spilyrex October 30, 2009 at 6:28 am

    Sorry and no offence, but where’s Wolvie? I thought you said you were going to post him here? So, well, I just dropped by. 😉

  10. 12 Spilyrex October 30, 2009 at 6:32 am

    P.S. I think Hideeni is creepy…mommy! 😦
    Saw a scary video, I think it might scare you guys too!
    It’s about a cat with screaming red eyes…watch it and you’ll see what I mean!

  11. 13 MyButton October 30, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    Hahahhaha

    That’s great. I love it. Go Sooki!

    I found Hideeni in my brand new candy shop, trying to take the candies before the trick or treaters came yesterday. Then the screen froze and I couldn’t get rid of him! While I refreshed I had to anxiously wait to see if my lovely candy was still there.

    That Hideeni knows more than a lot of people give him credit for.

    • 14 w1cht3l November 3, 2009 at 7:30 am

      My friend find him inside the food store stealing the birthday cake – he got photo evidence…

      this chicken harass his daughter;s pet then go eat in food store WITHOUT PAY

  12. 15 Wibbles October 30, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    I found him in my living room 3 times in one day!! Good thing I was wearing pants!

  13. 16 kat November 3, 2009 at 3:47 am

    cool
    ~feEls LikEE iNSoMniaa AhUhhu~

  14. 17 w1cht3l November 3, 2009 at 7:29 am

    dont worry men, he wont succeed even if he wish to ML with us, because he so ugly. who would really fallen in love with him

  15. 19 Alexa Zearose November 4, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    hmmm i think hideeni cute and cuddlicios hmmm i wish i can see him

  16. 20 emmanuel jacob November 4, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    i found hideeni 20 times believe me or not. ohh and also when i found hideeni again he’s on my garden it was a horror because he want’s to steal my fruits and vegetable’s in my garden but i think hideeni is kind a cute and then there was another horror times because hideeni seen my pet in my bathroom my was taking a bath but hideeni’s is in there hiding so i called the police and then (the end)

  17. 21 eduardo November 4, 2009 at 11:29 pm

    hideeni is really cuddly and cute

  18. 22 may November 5, 2009 at 8:49 am

    is hideeni still here in pet society…???

  19. 23 Nikkia Ganther November 5, 2009 at 11:36 pm

    Yes I seen him today!

  20. 24 klair November 10, 2009 at 1:40 pm

    i found him in my garden.i was about to check on my veggies,and then…poof! hideeni!…good thing my pet’s a dude.LOL

  21. 25 Livi November 17, 2009 at 3:42 am

    I think hideeni changes according too the season it was like a chiken in summer

  22. 26 ReesePuff November 21, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    Go Sookie! Stomp on Hideeni’s face.

    My pet was choosing some clothes in her walk-in closet one day and was changing into one and then POOF!

    Hideeni caught her half-changed! (eew.)

    Reese (my pet) was glad I clicked on him to shoo him away.

  23. 27 Andro December 1, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    Sookie the skelekton stomp the Hiddeni! Wow, Sookie looks cool because he is a skelekton! Oh, i’m created the pet society in October, and i can’t buy the skull potion (sad). Ok, hiddeni, houdeni, hideeni, hide…(argh!) is very funny, like Negro pet. Hahaha just kidding. Errr…do you have a Facebook? Tell me your email!

  24. 28 ever42 December 6, 2009 at 11:53 pm

    My friend had an invisibility ring, but it doesn’t turn the clothes invisible. So, my friend took off the clothes and started bathing her pet. The pet took the soap bar and bathed herself, and then Hideeni showed himself! He was watching her bathe naked!

  25. 29 QTpie December 14, 2009 at 7:45 am

    lol! i like the skeleton bit! i’m glad that hideeni didn’t do that to my pet!

  26. 30 ReesePuff December 19, 2009 at 11:22 pm

    I also spotted Hideeni @ the furniture shop, looking at the pink furniture.

  27. 32 anna January 16, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    i found hideeni sleeping next to my pet! imanaged to take pictures before he went. ive seen him up to 5 times in one day and i see him every day or evry other day! he likes my pet!!

  28. 33 FiFi X February 20, 2010 at 8:30 am

    i see hideeni all the time! okay when I f-first met him, i didn’t mind him.. he wasn’t the CUTEST of characters but i wasn’t like ARGHGHGHGH! he was fine I guess.. so I kept going up to him.. giving my friends puppies and reindeers etc. when one horrible day.. he sexually forced himself upon my poor pet cheese 😥 this scarred her for life, and now she always wears trousers under her dresses.. scared that this mutant chicken thingy would return again …….. … on the other hand, now that he wears that pink tiger suit he’s bearable to look at.. and more or less adorable ^_^
    HE STOLE MY BIRTHDAY CAKE FROM MY HOUSE ON MY BIRTHDAY! I’D BEEN SAVING FOR DAYS TO GET THAT CAKE!!! 😡 he was really weird as well a few months ago, I was hugging my friend, and he was hiding behind her ornaments, and then he hugged the air behind us, mirroring everything I did like going left and right! then… a few seconds or so later, I went to a different room in my friend’s house, AND HIDEENI WAS ALREADY LYING ON THE BED! was scary as hell!

  29. 34 cris March 14, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    hey, hideeni is a big PEDOPHILE!!!!!!!!!!!!! arrrrrrghh! he forced himself to my pet my pet is a male! oh no!

  30. 35 Hideeni March 14, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    hey! don’t judge me like that im not a rapist! im just very sleepy! why do you think bad about me

  31. 41 uilaengel April 8, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    I have a lot of pictures of me being stalked by him.

  32. 42 mikmik April 20, 2010 at 5:28 am

    ack..that hideeni tried to seduce my pet mikmik(once male now female)when he was still male!!t00 bad i haven’t caught up a picture of them…but n0w they can’t seduce anymore cuz of the new playfish rules..tsktsktsk..too bad mikmik is n0w female:(

  33. 43 mikmik April 20, 2010 at 5:30 am

    and when hideeni seduced my poor pet mikmik(male)was naked!!..what a total turnover:(

  34. 44 mikmik April 20, 2010 at 5:33 am

    i luv your blog!!
    thx for the inf0 anyway..
    wh0 is the owner of sushi??
    sushi is sooo cute!!!

  35. 45 mikmik April 20, 2010 at 5:34 am

    yes!!finally caught the sheepfish..used the green flowers cupcake(100 coins)

  36. 46 Bea May 2, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    lol…hideeni is creepy…kind of 4 me
    btw luv ur blogs!!!
    do u hve pics of your house in pet society???
    pls show me! hehe thx!

  37. 47 simple angel May 22, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    luv ur blog but why do hiddeni have to go to my pets bathroom while shes taking a bath thats freaky

  38. 48 PetZachary May 28, 2010 at 2:54 am

    Hideeni the pervert..After I pooped,he forced himself on Zach,my pet!

  39. 49 p.s addicted January 8, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    hi
    here is a pic of my pet bubble buddy and hiddeni sleeping together

  40. 51 pet society blogger April 10, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    lol p.s addicted

  41. 52 Abby June 19, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    LOL ya’ll are sick!!! They’re not sleeping together they’re LITERALLY sleeping because there’s not a bed around and it just so happened they fell asleep next to each other.. LOL

  42. 53 Zaseeya September 13, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    The chest thingy roxx..If u click that hideeni will stop :D….now u can shoo him away..

  43. 54 PetSocietyObsession September 13, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    I found him at the clothes shop! Is this normal?

    C:\Users\ayhan\Downloads\hideeni at the mall.jpg

  44. 55 Castleville Cheat Engine December 15, 2011 at 3:55 am

    Hey Dude Finally I get a New Version of CastleVille Ultimate Hack Tool 2012 for FREE. This is the Updated CastleVille Cheat Engine for 2012. Just visit this link to download the tool —> http://tinyurl.com/6nv7hhb There is a Video Proof you can watch it just click the link provided. “SHARING IS CARING” CastleVille Hack, Bot, and Trainer! Get Unlimited Coins! Get it now before they patched!

  45. 56 Mafia Wars 2 Cheat Engine December 15, 2011 at 3:55 am

    Hey GUYS grab now the new version of Mafia Wars 2 Hack Tool for FREE. FIRST 100% WORKING BOT WITH VIDEO PROOF. Just visit this link to download the tool —> http://tinyurl.com/3w2rdao Foks GRAB IT NOW BEFORE IT’S TOO LATE!! There is a Video Proof you can watch it just click the link provided.

  46. 57 Katie Paek December 17, 2011 at 6:46 am

    oh i laughed so hard at this 🙂 im korean 2

  47. 58 Pet Society Celebrity December 24, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    Not suitable for children under 40?!?!?! Is this a mistake?


  1. 1 Hideeni – Questions and Answers « Pet Society Anonymous Trackback on October 28, 2009 at 2:08 am
  2. 2 New Squirrel Plushie from Hideeni « Pet Society Anonymous Trackback on November 20, 2009 at 10:17 am
  3. 3 A little privacy, please? « Pet Society Anonymous Trackback on December 30, 2009 at 5:56 pm
  4. 4 Hideeni Eats, Drinks in Pet Society « Pet Society Anonymous Trackback on August 13, 2011 at 5:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Posts with the Mosts

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,107,859 visits

