Pet Society Fish Beauty Contest 2 – Sweet Fish

The second round of the Pet Society Fish Beauty Contest will involve what I think of as the Sweet Fish, those which are caught using cakes and sweets. Here are four of them. Vote below.


Chocolate Fish

Cupcake Fish

Strawberry Donutfish

Strawberry Shortcake Fish

› See More of the Pet Society Fish List

11 Responses to “Pet Society Fish Beauty Contest 2 – Sweet Fish”


  1. 1 Scott Steubing October 4, 2009 at 1:18 am

    You left off the birthday cake fish.

  2. 2 Scott Steubing October 4, 2009 at 1:19 am

    And there’s a chocolate donut fish. And I just realized the poll could only handle four choices…

  3. 3 Pet Society Anonymous October 4, 2009 at 1:21 am

    Ah yes, I could have included more, but I wanted to keep it to four choices. A later blog can feature the other sweet fish.

  4. 4 Ivy October 4, 2009 at 5:40 am

    I voted for chocolate fish because personally, I am a chocolate addict!

  5. 5 nhlbabydoll October 4, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    I think they’re all super cute! I mean, the strawberry donutfish is absolutely adorable AND creative. The cupcake fish is the one i was GOING to vote for, though. But the strawberry shortcake fish is the one I want most of all! ;D I feel bad for the other one though, but it doesn’t appeal to me as the others. XD I love these polls, they’re really fun. I tried to make a blog, but I’m too lazy to work on it right now, haa. (: Love the blog!

    @Everyone; add me, search “Kippling Bella”. I made a Pet Society only account. ;D

  6. 6 Claire October 9, 2009 at 10:11 pm

    What can be used to catch the chocolate fish? The chocolate heart or something else? Thanks!

  7. 8 cheyenne October 20, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    I love pet society πŸ™‚ I’m an addict… is there any therapists for addicts to pet society? πŸ™‚

  8. 9 cheyenne October 20, 2009 at 2:19 pm

    hehe lots of smilies πŸ™‚ 😦 :* πŸ˜€ :O 3:) <(") :S πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜₯
    hehe i LOVE PET SOCIETY (just to make it clear πŸ™‚ )

  9. 10 nikulaiie October 24, 2009 at 6:11 am

    can i suggest strawberry fish instead of strawberry doughnut fish…. strawberry doughnut fish doesnt make sense…. for me… πŸ˜€

    plsss….. change it for me….

  10. 11 Madch Acer Agualist November 26, 2009 at 9:23 am

    Add me!~! I have Full Collection of Sweet Fishes!!~

    just Add me =^ _ ^=!~


Leave a Reply

Tell Your Story

Got a great Pet Society story of your own? Post story and images on facebook.com/petsocietyanonymous. The best stories will be posted on this blog!

Pet Society Anonymous on Facebook

Posts with the Mosts

Creative Commons License
Pet Society Anonymous by Soyon Im is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
Based on a work at petsocietyanonymous.com.
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at http://petsocietyanonymous.com.

Blog Stats

  • 2,107,859 visits

